20220032 Digital personalhåndbok

Notice 2022-327111

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T07:47:07Z.

Description

Formål Målet med anskaffelse av en digital personalhåndbok er at informasjonen på intranett skal være riktig, fullstendig, tydelig og lett tilgjengelig slik at personaloppfølging likt og med riktig praksis. For ytterligere beskrivelse av anskaffelsen vises det til kravspesifikasjonen i vedlegg 2.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-327111
eFormId:
2022-327111
procedureId:
2022-327111
heading:
20220032 Digital personalhåndbok
description:
Formål Målet med anskaffelse av en digital personalhåndbok er at informasjonen på intranett skal være riktig, fullstendig, tydelig og lett tilgjengelig slik at personaloppfølging likt og med riktig praksis. For ytterligere beskrivelse av anskaffelsen vises det til kravspesifikasjonen i vedlegg 2.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974 761 076
    name:
    Skatteetaten
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-07-06T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 72212450
  2. 72000000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72210000
  5. 72212000
  6. 72212400
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72212450
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 72200000
  3. 72210000
  4. 72212000
  5. 72212400
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    1
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-07-06
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-327111
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2022-07-06
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-327111

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.