Rammeavtale for kjøp av elektrisk kraft

Notice 2022-313537

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T14:12:40Z.

Description

Konsernet TRV Gruppen AS og Tempevegen 25 AS skal inngå rammeavtale for levering av elektrisk kraft med en kraftleverandør. Rammeavtalen vil ha en varighet på 4 år. Avtalen skal dekke Oppdragsgivernes samlede behov for elektrisk kraft, til spotpris (Nord Pool spot) med et fast påslag pr. KWh gjennom kontraktens levetid, til sammen 21 anlegg.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-313537
eFormId:
2022-313537
procedureId:
2022-313537
heading:
Rammeavtale for kjøp av elektrisk kraft
description:
Konsernet TRV Gruppen AS og Tempevegen 25 AS skal inngå rammeavtale for levering av elektrisk kraft med en kraftleverandør. Rammeavtalen vil ha en varighet på 4 år. Avtalen skal dekke Oppdragsgivernes samlede behov for elektrisk kraft, til spotpris (Nord Pool spot) med et fast påslag pr. KWh gjennom kontraktens levetid, til sammen 21 anlegg.
buyer:

2 results

  1. id:
    984 024 924
    name:
    TRV Gruppen AS
  2. id:
    921956452
    name:
    Tempevegen 25 AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-03-02T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 09310000
  2. 09000000
  3. 09300000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 09310000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09300000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    6
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    6
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-03-02
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-313537
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2022-03-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-313537

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.