Intensjonskunngjøring helhetlig system for budsjett, økonomiplan og rapportering

Notice 2022-308420

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T14:42:47Z.

Description

Tønsberg kommune har til hensikt å inngå avtale med Framsikt AS, for levering av helhetlig system for budsjett, økonomiplan og rapportering

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-308420
eFormId:
2022-308420
procedureId:
not reported by source
heading:
Intensjonskunngjøring helhetlig system for budsjett, økonomiplan og rapportering
description:
Tønsberg kommune har til hensikt å inngå avtale med Framsikt AS, for levering av helhetlig system for budsjett, økonomiplan og rapportering
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    921383681
    name:
    TØNSBERG KOMMUNE
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-03-30T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ADVISORY_NOTICE
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
  2. PLANNING
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 72212440
  2. 72000000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72210000
  5. 72212000
  6. 72212400
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72212440
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 72200000
  3. 72210000
  4. 72212000
  5. 72212400
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
2200000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
2200000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-03-30
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-308420
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
    2. PLANNING
    publicationDate:
    2022-03-30
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-308420

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.