Rammeavtale: Rørleggertjenester med tilhørende materiell 2022 – 2024 (2026)

Notice 2021-381891 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T21:49:37Z.

Description

Sandnes, Sola, Stavanger og Randaberg kommuner, samt Sandnes og Sola kirkelige fellesråd inviterer til konkurranse om rammeavtale for levering av rørleggertjenester med tilhørende materiell.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-381891
eFormId:
2021-381891
procedureId:
2021-381891
heading:
Rammeavtale: Rørleggertjenester med tilhørende materiell 2022 – 2024 (2026)
description:
Sandnes, Sola, Stavanger og Randaberg kommuner, samt Sandnes og Sola kirkelige fellesråd inviterer til konkurranse om rammeavtale for levering av rørleggertjenester med tilhørende materiell.
buyer:

6 results

  1. id:
    964 965 137
    name:
    Sandnes kommune
  2. id:
    934 945 514
    name:
    Randaberg kommune
  3. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Stavanger kommune
  4. id:
    948 243 113
    name:
    Sola kommune
  5. id:
    971 337 788
    name:
    Sandnes kirkelige fellesråd
  6. id:
    976 993 691
    name:
    Sola kirkelige fellesråd
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-12-20T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2022-01-26T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 50514300
  2. 50000000
  3. 50500000
  4. 50510000
  5. 50514000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 50514300
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 50500000
  3. 50510000
  4. 50514000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
http://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=319491&B=SANDNES
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
113800000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.138E8 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-12-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-381891
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2021-12-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-381891

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.