Avtale om leie av rentromstekstiler St. Olavs hospital HF

Notice 2021-377907

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T21:54:11Z.

Description

St. Olavs hospital skal inngå en avtale med Elis Norge AS om levering/leie av rentromstøy til Hornhinnebanken og Avd. for nukelærmedisin, PET. Avtalen løper fra 1/1-2022 i 4 år + 1 + 1 + 1 år. Ca. totalverdi 7 år er 2,1 millioner NOK eks. mva.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-377907
eFormId:
2021-377907
procedureId:
2021-377907
heading:
Avtale om leie av rentromstekstiler St. Olavs hospital HF
description:
St. Olavs hospital skal inngå en avtale med Elis Norge AS om levering/leie av rentromstøy til Hornhinnebanken og Avd. for nukelærmedisin, PET. Avtalen løper fra 1/1-2022 i 4 år + 1 + 1 + 1 år. Ca. totalverdi 7 år er 2,1 millioner NOK eks. mva.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-11-08T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 85112000
  2. 85000000
  3. 85100000
  4. 85110000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 85112000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 85000000
  2. 85100000
  3. 85110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-11-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-377907
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-11-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-377907

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.