76257 OUS Nasjonalt screeningprogram Gastromedisinsk poliklinikk

Notice 2021-375470

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T10:34:47Z.

Description

Ifm. det nasjonale screeningprogrammet for tarmkreft (CRC screening) av alle norske 55-åringer, skal OUS HF gå til anskaffelse av 3 stk. koloskopirack med skopguide, 2 stk. frittstående skopvaskemaskiner og tørkeskap for totalt 12 fleksible skop til Gastromedisinsk poliklinikk/Ullevål fra Olympus Norge AS. 

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-375470
eFormId:
2021-375470
procedureId:
2021-375470
heading:
76257 OUS Nasjonalt screeningprogram Gastromedisinsk poliklinikk
description:
Ifm. det nasjonale screeningprogrammet for tarmkreft (CRC screening) av alle norske 55-åringer, skal OUS HF gå til anskaffelse av 3 stk. koloskopirack med skopguide, 2 stk. frittstående skopvaskemaskiner og tørkeskap for totalt 12 fleksible skop til Gastromedisinsk poliklinikk/Ullevål fra Olympus Norge AS.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    993467049
    name:
    Oslo Universitetssykehus HF (hovedenhet)
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-11-08T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33168000
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33160000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33168000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33160000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-11-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-375470
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-11-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-375470

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.