Røntgenlaboratorium til Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge HF, Sonjatun

Notice 2021-366524

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T03:09:28Z.

Description

Kontraktstildeling for 1 stk røntgenlaboratorium som skal plasseres på Sonjatun helsesenter (distriktsmedisinsk senter) på Storslett i Nordreisa kommune.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-366524
eFormId:
2021-366524
procedureId:
2021-366524
heading:
Røntgenlaboratorium til Universitetssykehuset Nord-Norge HF, Sonjatun
description:
Kontraktstildeling for 1 stk røntgenlaboratorium som skal plasseres på Sonjatun helsesenter (distriktsmedisinsk senter) på Storslett i Nordreisa kommune.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-01-19T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33111000
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33110000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33111000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    5
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    5
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-01-19
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-366524
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-01-19
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-366524

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.