IKT-strategisk rådgivning

Notice 2021-343723

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T11:43:28Z.

Description

Konkurransetilsynet er i prosess på å modernisere deler av applikasjonsporteføljen og underliggende infrastruktur. Det skal gjøres en rekke teknologivalg i 2022, og det derfor behov for oversikt og innsikt i relevante teknologier og leverandører.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-343723
eFormId:
2021-343723
procedureId:
not reported by source
heading:
IKT-strategisk rådgivning
description:
Konkurransetilsynet er i prosess på å modernisere deler av applikasjonsporteføljen og underliggende infrastruktur. Det skal gjøres en rekke teknologivalg i 2022, og det derfor behov for oversikt og innsikt i relevante teknologier og leverandører.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974 761 246
    name:
    Konkurransetilsynet
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-12-06T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ADVISORY_NOTICE
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
  2. PLANNING
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 72221000
  2. 72000000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72220000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72221000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 72200000
  3. 72220000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-12-06
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-343723
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
    2. PLANNING
    publicationDate:
    2021-12-06
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-343723

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.