Rammeavtale Brød- og bakevarer

Notice 2021-337133

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T20:29:22Z.

Description

Konkurransen gjelder levering av brød og bakevarer til oppdragsgivers brukersteder. Avtalen skal til enhver tid dekke behovet for slike produkter hos oppdragsgiver. Tilbydere oppfordres til å stille spørsmål til anskaffelsedokumentene innenfor angitt tidsfrist.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-337133
eFormId:
2021-337133
procedureId:
2021-337133
heading:
Rammeavtale Brød- og bakevarer
description:
Konkurransen gjelder levering av brød og bakevarer til oppdragsgivers brukersteder. Avtalen skal til enhver tid dekke behovet for slike produkter hos oppdragsgiver. Tilbydere oppfordres til å stille spørsmål til anskaffelsedokumentene innenfor angitt tidsfrist.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    820852982
    name:
    KRISTIANSAND KOMMUNE
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-02-18T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 15810000
  2. 15000000
  3. 15800000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15810000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 15000000
  2. 15800000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-02-18
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-337133
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-02-18
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-337133

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.