Vannledning FV680 Stavåsen - Geilhaugen

Notice 2021-329648

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T14:04:22Z.

Description

For Heim kommune skal følgende utføres: Vannledning fra Fv 680 ved Stavåsen til Geilhaugen på Vinjeøra, samt stikkledning fra Fv 680 ved Stavåsen og til 2 privathus. Omfanget av entreprisen er blant annet: Graving, grøfting, VA ledninger, fyllinger og veiarbeid.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-329648
eFormId:
2021-329648
procedureId:
2021-329648
heading:
Vannledning FV680 Stavåsen - Geilhaugen
description:
For Heim kommune skal følgende utføres: Vannledning fra Fv 680 ved Stavåsen til Geilhaugen på Vinjeøra, samt stikkledning fra Fv 680 ved Stavåsen og til 2 privathus. Omfanget av entreprisen er blant annet: Graving, grøfting, VA ledninger, fyllinger og veiarbeid.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    920 920 004
    name:
    Heim kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-08-31T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45231300
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
  5. 45231000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45231300
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45231000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-08-31
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-329648
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-08-31
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-329648

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.