Slamtømming

Notice 2021-324752

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T18:55:57Z.

Description

Tromsø kommune, Vann og Avløp (TKVA) skal kjøpe tjeneste for tømming av slam fra private slamavskillere (avløpsanlegg) og kommunale renseanlegg (slamavskillere). Arbeidet omfatter tømming av slamavskillere/tette tanker, avvanning og transport til godkjent mottaksanlegg.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-324752
eFormId:
2021-324752
procedureId:
2021-324752
heading:
Slamtømming
description:
Tromsø kommune, Vann og Avløp (TKVA) skal kjøpe tjeneste for tømming av slam fra private slamavskillere (avløpsanlegg) og kommunale renseanlegg (slamavskillere). Arbeidet omfatter tømming av slamavskillere/tette tanker, avvanning og transport til godkjent mottaksanlegg.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    940 101 808
    name:
    Tromsø kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-06-17T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 90513600
  2. 90000000
  3. 90500000
  4. 90510000
  5. 90513000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90513600
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90500000
  3. 90510000
  4. 90513000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-06-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-324752
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-06-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-324752

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.