Kjøp av IR-scanning for asfaltarbeider 2021

Notice 2021-315341

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T21:32:58Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på IR-skanning (Infrared scanning) for asfaltarbeider 2021. Hensikten med varmemålingene er å registrere temperaturvariasjoner i dekkeoverflaten umiddelbart etter utlegging. Varmemålingene skal utføres med infrarødt termografisk måleutstyr. Oppdraget omfatter IR-skanning av asfaltarbeider i 20 dekkekontrakter som gjennomføres i 2021:

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-315341
eFormId:
2021-315341
procedureId:
2021-315341
heading:
Kjøp av IR-scanning for asfaltarbeider 2021
description:
Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på IR-skanning (Infrared scanning) for asfaltarbeider 2021. Hensikten med varmemålingene er å registrere temperaturvariasjoner i dekkeoverflaten umiddelbart etter utlegging. Varmemålingene skal utføres med infrarødt termografisk måleutstyr. Oppdraget omfatter IR-skanning av asfaltarbeider i 20 dekkekontrakter som gjennomføres i 2021:
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 032 081
    name:
    Statens vegvesen
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-04-15T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    1
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-04-15
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-315341
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-04-15
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-315341

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.