Reservedeler for Heimdal linje 1, 2 og 3

Notice 2021-302537

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T20:46:22Z.

Description

Statkraft Varme skal anskaffe en rammeavtale for reservedeler til forbrenningsanlegget på Heimdal i Trondheim. Reservedelene som inngår i denne anskaffelsen, er kun de reservedeler som ikke kan leveres av andre enn leverandøren av anlegget, og de utgjør en liten andel av det totale omfanget reservedeler.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2021-302537
eFormId:
2021-302537
procedureId:
2021-302537
heading:
Reservedeler for Heimdal linje 1, 2 og 3
description:
Statkraft Varme skal anskaffe en rammeavtale for reservedeler til forbrenningsanlegget på Heimdal i Trondheim. Reservedelene som inngår i denne anskaffelsen, er kun de reservedeler som ikke kan leveres av andre enn leverandøren av anlegget, og de utgjør en liten andel av det totale omfanget reservedeler.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    980 396 002
    name:
    STATKRAFT VARME AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2021-03-18T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 42320000
  2. 42000000
  3. 42300000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 42320000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 42000000
  2. 42300000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gas-heat
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2021-03-18
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2021-302537
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2021-03-18
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2021-302537

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.