Anskaffelse av blod- og væskevarmere til Luftambulansetjenesten HF i Norge

Notice 2020-395920 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T13:04:03Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver for denne anskaffelsen er Luftambulansetjenesten HF. Sykehusinnkjøp HF er oppdragsgivers rådgiver og koordinator i forbindelse med utlysningen. Det skal anskaffes væskevarmere for bruk i den nasjonale luftambulansetjenestens luftfartøyer og legebiler.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-395920
eFormId:
2020-395920
procedureId:
2020-395920
heading:
Anskaffelse av blod- og væskevarmere til Luftambulansetjenesten HF i Norge
description:
Oppdragsgiver for denne anskaffelsen er Luftambulansetjenesten HF. Sykehusinnkjøp HF er oppdragsgivers rådgiver og koordinator i forbindelse med utlysningen. Det skal anskaffes væskevarmere for bruk i den nasjonale luftambulansetjenestens luftfartøyer og legebiler.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    818711832
    name:
    Luftambulansetjenesten HF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-11-09T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2020-12-03T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33186200
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33180000
  5. 33186000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33186200
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33180000
  4. 33186000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/142170603.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1300000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1300000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-11-09
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-395920
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-395920

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.