Bake- og konditorvarer

Notice 2020-393126

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T23:28:37Z.

Description

Anskaffelsens formål er å inngå en rammeavtale med en leverandør på bake- og konditorvarer som skal dekke oppdragsgivers behov for kaker, mat og drikke som skal serveres i møter, arrangementer og eventer.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-393126
eFormId:
2020-393126
procedureId:
2020-393126
heading:
Bake- og konditorvarer
description:
Anskaffelsens formål er å inngå en rammeavtale med en leverandør på bake- og konditorvarer som skal dekke oppdragsgivers behov for kaker, mat og drikke som skal serveres i møter, arrangementer og eventer.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    991 609 407
    name:
    Ruter As
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-03-13T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 15810000
  2. 15000000
  3. 15800000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15810000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 15000000
  2. 15800000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    1
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
urttb
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-03-13
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-393126
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-03-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-393126

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.