Matvarer / Næringsmidler 2021 - 2024

Notice 2020-388723

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T01:50:17Z.

Description

Levering av Matvarer / Næringsmidler til Grenlandskommunene innenfor ulike varegrupper. Kommunale og interkommunale enheter som er medlem av GKI sin innkjøpsordning til enhver tid har opsjon på rammeavtalene.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-388723
eFormId:
2020-388723
procedureId:
2020-338833
heading:
Matvarer / Næringsmidler 2021 - 2024
description:
Levering av Matvarer / Næringsmidler til Grenlandskommunene innenfor ulike varegrupper. Kommunale og interkommunale enheter som er medlem av GKI sin innkjøpsordning til enhver tid har opsjon på rammeavtalene.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    991 799 710
    name:
    GKI Grenlandskommunenes Innkjøpsenhet
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-12-31T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-388723
    changedNoticeId:
    2020-338833
    issueDate:
    2020-12-31T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2020-388723
  2. id:
    2020-338833
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2020-12-09T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2020-338833
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2020-12-31
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-338833
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-12-09
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2020-388723
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-12-31
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-388723

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.