Nytt utendørs friidrettsanlegg - E1 Grunnarbeider og planering av tomt

Notice 2020-385582

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-13T16:45:57Z.

Description

Prosjektet 1000279 Friidretten til Bærum Idrettspark omfatter nytt utendørs friidrettsanlegg på tomten til Bærum idrettspark (BIP). Anlegget skal oppfylle de krav som stilles fra Norges Friidretts Forbunds (NFIF) for å kunne gjennomføre nasjonale arrangementer og mesterskap for utendørs friidrettsanlegg.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-385582
eFormId:
2020-385582
procedureId:
2020-385582
heading:
Nytt utendørs friidrettsanlegg - E1 Grunnarbeider og planering av tomt
description:
Prosjektet 1000279 Friidretten til Bærum Idrettspark omfatter nytt utendørs friidrettsanlegg på tomten til Bærum idrettspark (BIP). Anlegget skal oppfylle de krav som stilles fra Norges Friidretts Forbunds (NFIF) for å kunne gjennomføre nasjonale arrangementer og mesterskap for utendørs friidrettsanlegg.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    935478715
    name:
    Bærum kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-04-07T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45236110
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
  5. 45236000
  6. 45236100
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45236110
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45236000
  5. 45236100
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    5
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    5
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-04-07
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-385582
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-04-07
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-385582

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.