Brød og bakervarer

Notice 2020-377797

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-13T13:47:58Z.

Description

Kommunene Øvre Eiker kommune Lier kommune og Alier AS inviterte  til konkurranse om ferske brød- og bakevarer til forskjellige enheter i kommunene. Rammeavtalen dekket andre juridiske enheter som kommunale foretak og andre organer under kommunal forvaltning.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-377797
eFormId:
2020-377797
procedureId:
2020-377797
heading:
Brød og bakervarer
description:
Kommunene Øvre Eiker kommune Lier kommune og Alier AS inviterte til konkurranse om ferske brød- og bakevarer til forskjellige enheter i kommunene. Rammeavtalen dekket andre juridiske enheter som kommunale foretak og andre organer under kommunal forvaltning.
buyer:

3 results

  1. id:
    954597482
    name:
    Øvre Eiker kommune
  2. id:
    857 566 122
    name:
    Lier kommune
  3. id:
    914816890
    name:
    Alier AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-07-08T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 15810000
  2. 15000000
  3. 15800000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15810000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 15000000
  2. 15800000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-07-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-377797
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-07-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-377797

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.