Tastaveden ungdomsskole, prosjektering - LARK

Notice 2020-371037 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T03:25:42Z.

Description

Konkurransen gjelder kjøp av prosjektering Lark ved Tastaveden ungdomsskole. Oppdraget skal prosjekteres på nivå forprosjekt og skal ikke detaljprosjekteres. Antatt entreprisekostnad ligger i størrelsesorden ca. 300 000kr. Eks. moms.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-371037
eFormId:
2020-371037
procedureId:
2020-371037
heading:
Tastaveden ungdomsskole, prosjektering - LARK
description:
Konkurransen gjelder kjøp av prosjektering Lark ved Tastaveden ungdomsskole. Oppdraget skal prosjekteres på nivå forprosjekt og skal ikke detaljprosjekteres. Antatt entreprisekostnad ligger i størrelsesorden ca. 300 000kr. Eks. moms.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964965226
    name:
    Stavanger kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-08-19T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2020-09-09T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 71420000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71400000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71420000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71400000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/136261318.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-08-19
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-371037
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-08-19
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-371037

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.