Kjøp av elektrisk kraft - Ørland Kommune

Notice 2020-368392

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T16:26:36Z.

Description

Kinect Energy AS vil på vegne av oppdragsgiver Ørland Kommune gjennomføre konkurranse om leveranse av elektrisk kraft. Varighet 01.01.2021 - 31.12.2022 med opsjon for forlengelse 1 + 1 år.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-368392
eFormId:
2020-368392
procedureId:
2020-368392
heading:
Kjøp av elektrisk kraft - Ørland Kommune
description:
Kinect Energy AS vil på vegne av oppdragsgiver Ørland Kommune gjennomføre konkurranse om leveranse av elektrisk kraft. Varighet 01.01.2021 - 31.12.2022 med opsjon for forlengelse 1 + 1 år.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    979134851
    name:
    KINECT ENERGY AS AVD OSLO
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-07-16T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 09310000
  2. 09000000
  3. 09300000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 09310000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 09000000
  2. 09300000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    4
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
electricity
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-07-16
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-368392
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-07-16
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-368392

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.