Rammeavtale for ulike konsulenttjenester

Notice 2020-367395

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T15:15:00Z.

Description

Oppdragsgjevar gjennomfører årleg fleire større og mindre investerings- og vedlikehalds¬prosjekt basert på den til en kvar tid gjeldande økonomiplan. I denne samanheng har kommunen behov for konsulenttenester i form av prosjektleiing og byggeleiing

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-367395
eFormId:
2020-367395
procedureId:
2020-367395
heading:
Rammeavtale for ulike konsulenttjenester
description:
Oppdragsgjevar gjennomfører årleg fleire større og mindre investerings- og vedlikehalds¬prosjekt basert på den til en kvar tid gjeldande økonomiplan. I denne samanheng har kommunen behov for konsulenttenester i form av prosjektleiing og byggeleiing
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    864 338 712
    name:
    Osterøy kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-08-26T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 71540000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71500000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71540000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71500000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    18
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    18
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-08-26
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-367395
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-08-26
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-367395

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.