KK - Totalentreprise - Skorpautbyggingen

Notice 2020-360423

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T13:33:33Z.

Description

Hammerø & Storvik Prosjekt AS skal på vegne av Kristiansund kommune gjennomføre en anskaffelse i med sluttføring av etappe 1 for kommunaltekniske anlegg i forbindelse med utbyggingen på Skorpa og ber herved om tilbud på dette arbeidet.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-360423
eFormId:
2020-360423
procedureId:
2020-368386
heading:
KK - Totalentreprise - Skorpautbyggingen
description:
Hammerø & Storvik Prosjekt AS skal på vegne av Kristiansund kommune gjennomføre en anskaffelse i med sluttføring av etappe 1 for kommunaltekniske anlegg i forbindelse med utbyggingen på Skorpa og ber herved om tilbud på dette arbeidet.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    991891919
    name:
    Kristiansund kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-11-12T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45231300
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
  5. 45231000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45231300
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45231000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-360423
    changedNoticeId:
    2020-368386
    issueDate:
    2020-11-12T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2020-360423
  2. id:
    2020-368386
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2020-11-04T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2020-368386
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2020-11-12
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-368386
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-04
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2020-360423
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-12
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-360423

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.