Fv. 44 Gang- og sykkelveg Varden-Bogdalsvegen, Ogna

Notice 2020-355568

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T10:49:19Z.

Description

Rogaland fylkeskommune ved Samferdselsavdelingen, er Oppdragsgiver for avtalen, og skal inngå avtale om totalentreprise for Fv. 44 Gang- og sykkelveg Varden-Bogsdalsvegen, Ogna. Det skal bygges gang og sykkelveg langs Fv. 44 fra Bogsdalsvegen i retning Ogna til eksisterende gang og sykkelvei. Strekningen ca 500 m pluss det skal etableres 150 m med kabelgrøft og lysmaster mellom eksisterende gs-veg og Fv 44 sør mot Ogna.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-355568
eFormId:
2020-355568
procedureId:
2020-319207
heading:
Fv. 44 Gang- og sykkelveg Varden-Bogdalsvegen, Ogna
description:
Rogaland fylkeskommune ved Samferdselsavdelingen, er Oppdragsgiver for avtalen, og skal inngå avtale om totalentreprise for Fv. 44 Gang- og sykkelveg Varden-Bogsdalsvegen, Ogna. Det skal bygges gang og sykkelveg langs Fv. 44 fra Bogsdalsvegen i retning Ogna til eksisterende gang og sykkelvei. Strekningen ca 500 m pluss det skal etableres 150 m med kabelgrøft og lysmaster mellom eksisterende gs-veg og Fv 44 sør mot Ogna.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 045 698
    name:
    Rogaland Fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-11-13T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45233300
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
  5. 45233000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45233300
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45233000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-355568
    changedNoticeId:
    2020-319207
    issueDate:
    2020-11-13T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2020-355568
  2. id:
    2020-319207
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2020-11-12T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2020-319207
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2020-11-13
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2020-319207
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-12
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2020-355568
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  3. id:
    2020-388976
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-12-14
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-355568

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.