Anskaffelse av renovasjonsbiler

Notice 2020-355177

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T05:28:15Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver for anskaffelsen er Sirkula IKS. Sirkula IKS er et interkommunalt selskap som er tjenesteleverandør til kommunene Hamar, Løten, Ringsaker og Stange på området renovasjon. Nærmere informasjon om virksomheten finnes på www.sirkula.no. 

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-355177
eFormId:
2020-355177
procedureId:
2020-320039
heading:
Anskaffelse av renovasjonsbiler
description:
Oppdragsgiver for anskaffelsen er Sirkula IKS. Sirkula IKS er et interkommunalt selskap som er tjenesteleverandør til kommunene Hamar, Løten, Ringsaker og Stange på området renovasjon. Nærmere informasjon om virksomheten finnes på www.sirkula.no.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916923082
    name:
    Sirkula IKS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-08-11T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 34144512
  2. 34000000
  3. 34100000
  4. 34140000
  5. 34144000
  6. 34144500
  7. 34144510
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 34144512
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 34000000
  2. 34100000
  3. 34140000
  4. 34144000
  5. 34144500
  6. 34144510
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-355177
    changedNoticeId:
    2020-320039
    issueDate:
    2020-08-11T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2020-355177
  2. id:
    2020-320039
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2020-07-15T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2020-320039
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2020-08-11
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2020-320039
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-07-15
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2020-355177
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-08-11
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-355177

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.