Kinoteknisk utstyr

Notice 2020-346165

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-29T08:32:01Z.

Description

Kinoene i KinoAlliansen (KA) har gått sammen om å lage en felles anbudsforespørsel på kinoteknisk utstyr. Det er den enkelte kino som vil stå for anskaffelsen til sin kino, og den vil være avhengig av bevilgninger fra kinoeierne, og evt tidspunkt for bevilgningen.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-346165
eFormId:
2020-346165
procedureId:
2020-346165
heading:
Kinoteknisk utstyr
description:
Kinoene i KinoAlliansen (KA) har gått sammen om å lage en felles anbudsforespørsel på kinoteknisk utstyr. Det er den enkelte kino som vil stå for anskaffelsen til sin kino, og den vil være avhengig av bevilgninger fra kinoeierne, og evt tidspunkt for bevilgningen.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    917630518
    name:
    Kinoalliansen AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-09-05T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 32354200
  2. 32000000
  3. 32300000
  4. 32350000
  5. 32354000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 32354200
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 32000000
  2. 32300000
  3. 32350000
  4. 32354000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-09-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-346165
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-09-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-346165

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.