Bredbånd Ullensaker kommune

Notice 2020-342207

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T03:05:34Z.

Description

ØRIK innbyr på vegne av Ullensaker kommune til anbudskonkurranse på bredbånd til 3 områder i Ullensaker kommune som ikke har tilgang til dette i dag. Kommunene har fått tildelt midler fra NKOM.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-342207
eFormId:
2020-342207
procedureId:
2020-342207
heading:
Bredbånd Ullensaker kommune
description:
ØRIK innbyr på vegne av Ullensaker kommune til anbudskonkurranse på bredbånd til 3 områder i Ullensaker kommune som ikke har tilgang til dette i dag. Kommunene har fått tildelt midler fra NKOM.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    933 649 768
    name:
    Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-01-30T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45231600
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45230000
  5. 45231000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45231600
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45230000
  4. 45231000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-01-30
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-342207
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-01-30
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-342207

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.