Parallelle rammeavtaler for generalentreprenør og totalentreprenør for bygningsmessige og tekniske arbeider for Viken fylkeskommune

Notice 2020-315250

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T21:33:44Z.

Description

Viken fylkeskommune ønsker tilbud på generalentreprenør og totalentreprenør for bygningsmessige og tekniske arbeider.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-315250
eFormId:
2020-315250
procedureId:
2020-315250
heading:
Parallelle rammeavtaler for generalentreprenør og totalentreprenør for bygningsmessige og tekniske arbeider for Viken fylkeskommune
description:
Viken fylkeskommune ønsker tilbud på generalentreprenør og totalentreprenør for bygningsmessige og tekniske arbeider.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    921 693 230
    name:
    Viken fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-11-17T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    42
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-11-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-315250
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-11-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-315250

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.