ANNO Museum dokumentasjonsenter med Fellesmagasin - Mesaniner og innredning av magasiner, prekvalifisering

Notice 2020-310323

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T12:26:50Z.

Description

ANNO Museum har til hensikt å bygge nytt dokumentasjonssenter med fellesmagasin, inkl.  opparbeidelse av tilhørende uteområde og innredning.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-310323
eFormId:
2020-310323
procedureId:
2020-310323
heading:
ANNO Museum dokumentasjonsenter med Fellesmagasin - Mesaniner og innredning av magasiner, prekvalifisering
description:
ANNO Museum har til hensikt å bygge nytt dokumentasjonssenter med fellesmagasin, inkl. opparbeidelse av tilhørende uteområde og innredning.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    918412344
    name:
    Plan1 AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-09-29T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45212313
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45210000
  5. 45212000
  6. 45212300
  7. 45212310
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45212313
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45210000
  4. 45212000
  5. 45212300
  6. 45212310
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    1
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
rcr
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-09-29
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-310323
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-09-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-310323

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.