Entreprenør- og Byggmestertjenester - Rammeavtale

Notice 2020-308521 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T18:55:42Z.

Description

Sandefjord kommune, heretter kalt oppdragsgiver, har som mål å inngå en rammeavtale på kjøp av entreprenør- og byggmestertjenester (reparasjoner, vedlikehold, installasjoner, rehabiliteringer, ombygginger m.m.) med egnet firma heretter kalt leverandøren.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-308521
eFormId:
2020-308521
procedureId:
2020-308521
heading:
Entreprenør- og Byggmestertjenester - Rammeavtale
description:
Sandefjord kommune, heretter kalt oppdragsgiver, har som mål å inngå en rammeavtale på kjøp av entreprenør- og byggmestertjenester (reparasjoner, vedlikehold, installasjoner, rehabiliteringer, ombygginger m.m.) med egnet firma heretter kalt leverandøren.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916882807
    name:
    Sandefjord Kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-06-09T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2020-08-17T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45422000
  2. 45000000
  3. 45400000
  4. 45420000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45422000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45400000
  3. 45420000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/129606757.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
60000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
6.0E7 NOK
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-06-09
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-308521
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2020-06-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-308521

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.