K0280 EFU-10311 Danckert Krohn Restaurering og ombygging, byggeleder og SHA-KU

Notice 2020-307195

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T10:01:02Z.

Description

Bergen kommune, Etat for utbygging innbyr med dette til konkurranse om kontrakt for byggeleder og SHA-KU i prosjektet K0280 Danckert Krohn Rehabilitering og ombygging.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-307195
eFormId:
2020-307195
procedureId:
2020-307195
heading:
K0280 EFU-10311 Danckert Krohn Restaurering og ombygging, byggeleder og SHA-KU
description:
Bergen kommune, Etat for utbygging innbyr med dette til konkurranse om kontrakt for byggeleder og SHA-KU i prosjektet K0280 Danckert Krohn Rehabilitering og ombygging.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964338531
    name:
    Bergen Kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-09-08T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 71540000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71500000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71540000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71500000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    10
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    10
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-09-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-307195
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2020-09-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-307195

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.