RFI - Optimalisert Dataflyt for Anleggsforvaltning

Notice 2020-305199

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T11:31:13Z.

Description

BKK Nett AS ber om informasjon om anleggsregister og system integrasjoner. En mer detaljert beskrivelse av dagens systemer og integrasjoner kan gis på forespørsel. For å få tilgang til denne informasjonen vil BKK Nett kreve at alle interesserte parter undertegner en sikkerhetsavtale og taushetserklæring på forhånd. Se link for vedlagte dokumenter https://kgv.doffin.no/ctm/Supplier/Documents/Folder/166318

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2020-305199
eFormId:
2020-305199
procedureId:
not reported by source
heading:
RFI - Optimalisert Dataflyt for Anleggsforvaltning
description:
BKK Nett AS ber om informasjon om anleggsregister og system integrasjoner. En mer detaljert beskrivelse av dagens systemer og integrasjoner kan gis på forespørsel. For å få tilgang til denne informasjonen vil BKK Nett kreve at alle interesserte parter undertegner en sikkerhetsavtale og taushetserklæring på forhånd. Se link for vedlagte dokumenter https://kgv.doffin.no/ctm/Supplier/Documents/Folder/166318
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    880 309 102
    name:
    BKK AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2020-12-09T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ADVISORY_NOTICE
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
  2. PLANNING
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
electricity
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2020-12-09
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2020-305199
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
    2. PLANNING
    publicationDate:
    2020-12-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2020-305199

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.