Rammeavtaler Rådgivningstjenester Eiendomsfag - Ny utlysning

Notice 2019-393353

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T04:43:23Z.

Description

NMBU vedtok sin Campusplan 2019 - 2023 - 2040 våren 2018. Eiendomsavdelingen (heretter EIA) arbeider med å implementere campusplanen, og i den forbindelse er det i perioder behov for rådgivning og spisskompetanse innen eiendomsfaget. NMBU tar sikte på å inngå rammeavtale(r) innenfor 4 kategorier spesifisert i anbudsdokumentene.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-393353
eFormId:
2019-393353
procedureId:
2019-393353
heading:
Rammeavtaler Rådgivningstjenester Eiendomsfag - Ny utlysning
description:
NMBU vedtok sin Campusplan 2019 - 2023 - 2040 våren 2018. Eiendomsavdelingen (heretter EIA) arbeider med å implementere campusplanen, og i den forbindelse er det i perioder behov for rådgivning og spisskompetanse innen eiendomsfaget. NMBU tar sikte på å inngå rammeavtale(r) innenfor 4 kategorier spesifisert i anbudsdokumentene.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    969 159 570
    name:
    Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-06-17T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 70000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 70000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    60
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-06-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-393353
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-06-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
4
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-393353

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.