Fagsystem for brannforebyggende avdeling

Notice 2019-385242

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T22:59:20Z.

Description

Kontrakten gjelder et fagsystem for brannforebyggende arbeid som tjeneste basert på Statens standardavtale for løpende tjenestekjøp over internett (SSA-L).

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-385242
eFormId:
2019-385242
procedureId:
2019-390974
heading:
Fagsystem for brannforebyggende avdeling
description:
Kontrakten gjelder et fagsystem for brannforebyggende arbeid som tjeneste basert på Statens standardavtale for løpende tjenestekjøp over internett (SSA-L).
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    876 820 102
    name:
    Oslo kommune v/Brann- og redningsetaten
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-12-13T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-385242
    changedNoticeId:
    2019-390974
    issueDate:
    2019-12-13T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2019-385242
  2. id:
    2019-390974
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2019-12-09T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2019-390974
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2019-12-13
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-390974
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-12-09
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2019-385242
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-12-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-385242

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.