Rådgivende ingeniører til uavhengig kontroll

Notice 2019-368717

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T04:05:36Z.

Description

Stavanger eiendom inngår kontrakt om rådgivende ingeniørtjenester i forbindelse med uavhengig kontroll for kommunale byggeprosjekter i tiltaksklasse 2 og 3. Det er blitt inngått separate rammeavtaler for 4 fagområder: - Bygningsfysikk - Konstruksjonssikkerhet - Brannsikkerhet - Geoteknikk Det er blitt inngått rammeavtale med 3 leverandører for hvert av fagområdene.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-368717
eFormId:
2019-368717
procedureId:
2019-368717
heading:
Rådgivende ingeniører til uavhengig kontroll
description:
Stavanger eiendom inngår kontrakt om rådgivende ingeniørtjenester i forbindelse med uavhengig kontroll for kommunale byggeprosjekter i tiltaksklasse 2 og 3. Det er blitt inngått separate rammeavtaler for 4 fagområder: - Bygningsfysikk - Konstruksjonssikkerhet - Brannsikkerhet - Geoteknikk Det er blitt inngått rammeavtale med 3 leverandører for hvert av fagområdene.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964965226
    name:
    Stavanger kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-01-24T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71300000
  2. 71000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71300000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    43
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-01-24
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-368717
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-01-24
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
4
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-368717

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.