Møbler til NVE region øst (Hamar)

Notice 2019-367543

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T01:51:22Z.

Description

se konkurransegrunnlag

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-367543
eFormId:
2019-367543
procedureId:
2019-317186
heading:
Møbler til NVE region øst (Hamar)
description:
se konkurransegrunnlag
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    970205039
    name:
    Norges vassdrags- og energidirektorat (NVE)
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-04-10T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 39130000
  2. 39000000
  3. 39100000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 39130000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 39000000
  2. 39100000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-367543
    changedNoticeId:
    2019-317186
    issueDate:
    2019-04-10T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2019-367543
  2. id:
    2019-317186
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2019-04-09T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2019-317186
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2019-04-10
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-317186
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-04-09
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2019-367543
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-04-10
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-367543

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.