Anskaffelse av utlånsløsning for e-bøker (andre gangs utlysning)

Notice 2019-353464

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T09:54:09Z.

Description

Rogaland fylkeskommune skal gjennomføre et anbud på en utlånsløsning for e-bøker for folke- og skolebibliotekene i Rogaland. Tjenesten skal leveres over internett "as-a-service". Klikk her https://permalink.mercell.com/120224329.aspx

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-353464
eFormId:
2019-353464
procedureId:
2019-316277
heading:
Anskaffelse av utlånsløsning for e-bøker (andre gangs utlysning)
description:
Rogaland fylkeskommune skal gjennomføre et anbud på en utlånsløsning for e-bøker for folke- og skolebibliotekene i Rogaland. Tjenesten skal leveres over internett "as-a-service". Klikk her https://permalink.mercell.com/120224329.aspx
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971045698
    name:
    Rogaland Fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-12-19T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 72212160
  2. 72000000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72210000
  5. 72212000
  6. 72212100
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72212160
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 72200000
  3. 72210000
  4. 72212000
  5. 72212100
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-353464
    changedNoticeId:
    2019-316277
    issueDate:
    2019-12-19T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2019-353464
  2. id:
    2019-316277
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2019-12-17T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2019-316277
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2019-12-19
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2019-316277
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-12-17
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2019-353464
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-12-19
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-353464

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.