Anskaffelse av SaaS-løsning for e-læringstjenester «Learning Management System» (LMS)

Notice 2019-349566 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T20:55:54Z.

Description

UDI skal inngå en SaaS-avtale  med en leverandør SaaS-løsning for e-læringstjenester «Learning Management System». Anskaffelsen omfatter etablering, migrering av eksisterende kurs og leie av SaaS-løsningen e-læring.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-349566
eFormId:
2019-349566
procedureId:
2019-349566
heading:
Anskaffelse av SaaS-løsning for e-læringstjenester «Learning Management System» (LMS)
description:
UDI skal inngå en SaaS-avtale med en leverandør SaaS-løsning for e-læringstjenester «Learning Management System». Anskaffelsen omfatter etablering, migrering av eksisterende kurs og leie av SaaS-løsningen e-læring.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974760746
    name:
    Utlendingsdirektoratet - UDI
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-04-17T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2019-05-27T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 80420000
  2. 80000000
  3. 80400000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 80420000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 80000000
  2. 80400000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/104128255.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-04-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-349566
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2019-04-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-349566

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.