Rammeavtale maskinentreprenørtjenester Bardu kommune 2019

Notice 2019-342232

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T10:33:28Z.

Description

Bardu kommune inviterer leverandøren til å inngi tilbud på rammeavtale på maskinentreprenørtjenester. Volumet vil være avhengig av oppdragiver sin budsjettsituasjon, aktiviteter og andre rammefaktorer. Det estimerte kjøpsvolumet må derfor kun oppfattes som veiledende.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-342232
eFormId:
2019-342232
procedureId:
2019-342232
heading:
Rammeavtale maskinentreprenørtjenester Bardu kommune 2019
description:
Bardu kommune inviterer leverandøren til å inngi tilbud på rammeavtale på maskinentreprenørtjenester. Volumet vil være avhengig av oppdragiver sin budsjettsituasjon, aktiviteter og andre rammefaktorer. Det estimerte kjøpsvolumet må derfor kun oppfattes som veiledende.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    864 993 982
    name:
    Bardu kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-04-09T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 45500000
  2. 45000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45500000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-04-09
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-342232
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-04-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-342232

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.