Renholdstjenester Skien tinghus

Notice 2019-335019

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T18:09:48Z.

Description

Konkurransen gjelder avtale om regelmessig renhold av lokalene Skien Tinghus, Gjerpensgate 16, 3716 Skien, totalt 5600 kvadratmeter. Link for direkte tilgang til konkurransegrunnlaget: https://tendsign.com/public/p_adformsnotice.aspx?UniqueId=afgmravreg

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-335019
eFormId:
2019-335019
procedureId:
2019-335019
heading:
Renholdstjenester Skien tinghus
description:
Konkurransen gjelder avtale om regelmessig renhold av lokalene Skien Tinghus, Gjerpensgate 16, 3716 Skien, totalt 5600 kvadratmeter. Link for direkte tilgang til konkurransegrunnlaget: https://tendsign.com/public/p_adformsnotice.aspx?UniqueId=afgmravreg
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974 730 499
    name:
    NEDRE TELEMARK TINGRETT
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-01-14T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 90910000
  2. 90000000
  3. 90900000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90910000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90900000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    5
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-01-14
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-335019
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-01-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-335019

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.