OSL Terminal Area Radar
Notice 2019-334753
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Terminal Area Radar Components of the scope of supply are intended to include: • Complete co-mounted primary and secondary radar system including pedestal and drive-train • Radome • Control and Monitoring functions • Necessary works for a good handover of a fully operational system • Options for maintenance of the system may be part of the scope of supply
Oppdragsgivere
All notice data
- id:
- 2019-334753
- eFormId:
- 2019-334753
- procedureId:
- not reported by source
- heading:
- OSL Terminal Area Radar
- description:
- Terminal Area Radar Components of the scope of supply are intended to include: • Complete co-mounted primary and secondary radar system including pedestal and drive-train • Radome • Control and Monitoring functions • Necessary works for a good handover of a fully operational system • Options for maintenance of the system may be part of the scope of supply
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 985 198 292
- name:
- Avinor AS
- locationId:
No results.
- placeOfPerformance:
No results.
- issueDate:
- 2019-01-08T12:00:00+02:00
- deadline:
- not reported by source
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- allTypes:
2 results
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- PLANNING
- allCpvCodes:
4 results
- 35722000
- 35000000
- 35700000
- 35720000
- directCpvCodes:
1 results
- 35722000
- parentCpvCodes:
3 results
- 35000000
- 35700000
- 35720000
- noticeStatus:
- not reported by source
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://kgv.doffin.no/ctm/Supplier/Documents/Folder/163254
- sentToTed:
- yes
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- airport
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2019-01-08
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
1 results
- id:
- 2019-334753
- allType:
2 results
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- PLANNING
- publicationDate:
- 2019-01-08
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 1
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2019-334753