Kjøp av tjenester for gjennomføring av informasjonskampanje om selvbetjeningsløsninger og endringer i tjenestetilbud

Notice 2019-327638

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T06:39:46Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver inviterer til konkurranse for utarbeidelse og distribusjon av en informasjonskampanje knyttet til digitale selvbetjeningsløsninger og endringer i tjenestetilbud på trafikkstasjonene.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-327638
eFormId:
2019-327638
procedureId:
2019-327638
heading:
Kjøp av tjenester for gjennomføring av informasjonskampanje om selvbetjeningsløsninger og endringer i tjenestetilbud
description:
Oppdragsgiver inviterer til konkurranse for utarbeidelse og distribusjon av en informasjonskampanje knyttet til digitale selvbetjeningsløsninger og endringer i tjenestetilbud på trafikkstasjonene.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 032 081
    name:
    Statens vegvesen
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-01-28T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 79340000
  2. 79000000
  3. 79300000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 79340000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 79000000
  2. 79300000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    3
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-01-28
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-327638
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-01-28
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-327638

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.