Intensjonskunngjøring - Kontrakt om undervisning innen emnene: (se detaljer)

Notice 2019-302740

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T04:08:53Z.

Description

Fagskolen Telemark har intensjon om å inngå kontrakt med KMH Elektro AS om undervisning og kursvirksomhet innen elektrorelaterte fag for en periode på 3 år, med opsjon på forlengelse i ett år av gangen inntil totalt 5 år.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2019-302740
eFormId:
2019-302740
procedureId:
2019-302740
heading:
Intensjonskunngjøring - Kontrakt om undervisning innen emnene: (se detaljer)
description:
Fagskolen Telemark har intensjon om å inngå kontrakt med KMH Elektro AS om undervisning og kursvirksomhet innen elektrorelaterte fag for en periode på 3 år, med opsjon på forlengelse i ett år av gangen inntil totalt 5 år.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    940 192 226
    name:
    Telemark fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2019-02-16T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 80430000
  2. 80000000
  3. 80400000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 80430000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 80000000
  2. 80400000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2019-02-16
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2019-302740
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2019-02-16
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2019-302740

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.