Rammeavtale i TRFK, rådgivende tjenester i prosjektadministrasjon

Notice 2018-397272 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T12:25:26Z.

Description

Trøndelag fylkeskommune, seksjon Eiendom ønsker tilbud på: Anskaffelse av rådgivende tjenester i prosjektadministrasjon, rammeavtale Følgende anskaffelsesprosedyre er valgt for denne anskaffelsen: Åpen anbudskonkurranse

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-397272
eFormId:
2018-397272
procedureId:
2018-397272
heading:
Rammeavtale i TRFK, rådgivende tjenester i prosjektadministrasjon
description:
Trøndelag fylkeskommune, seksjon Eiendom ønsker tilbud på: Anskaffelse av rådgivende tjenester i prosjektadministrasjon, rammeavtale Følgende anskaffelsesprosedyre er valgt for denne anskaffelsen: Åpen anbudskonkurranse
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    817920632
    name:
    Trøndelag fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-10-02T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2018-11-15T13:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 71311100
  2. 71000000
  3. 71300000
  4. 71310000
  5. 71311000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71311100
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71300000
  3. 71310000
  4. 71311000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/92402930.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
2000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
2000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-10-02
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-397272
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-10-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-397272

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.