Anskaffelse av kombinert spyle- og slamsugebil Orkdal kommune

Notice 2018-367841 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T06:42:32Z.

Description

Tekniske tjenester ved avløp i Orkdal kommune ønsker å bytte ut eksisterende spylebil ved å kjøpe en ny kombinert spyle- og slamsugebil, tilpasset dagens og fremtidige kommunale tjenester sitt behov. Orkdal kommune vil bli sammenslått med 3 andre kommuner til Orkland kommune 1.1.2020.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-367841
eFormId:
2018-367841
procedureId:
2018-367841
heading:
Anskaffelse av kombinert spyle- og slamsugebil Orkdal kommune
description:
Tekniske tjenester ved avløp i Orkdal kommune ønsker å bytte ut eksisterende spylebil ved å kjøpe en ny kombinert spyle- og slamsugebil, tilpasset dagens og fremtidige kommunale tjenester sitt behov. Orkdal kommune vil bli sammenslått med 3 andre kommuner til Orkland kommune 1.1.2020.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    958 731 558
    name:
    Orkdal kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-10-03T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2018-10-31T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 34144500
  2. 34000000
  3. 34100000
  4. 34140000
  5. 34144000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 34144500
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 34000000
  2. 34100000
  3. 34140000
  4. 34144000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://kgv.doffin.no/ctm/Supplier/Documents/Folder/162744
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
4000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
4000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-10-03
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-367841
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-10-03
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-367841

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.