18/7529 - Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på byggevarer, trelast og verktøy

Notice 2018-365094 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T21:08:36Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på levering av byggevarer, trelast og verktøy til fylkeskommunale virksomheter i Hedmark  i henhold til kravspesifikasjon og prisskjema. I tillegg er følgende virksomheter omfattet av avtalen: - Hedmark fylkeskommune Blæstad AS (org.nr. 991 509 658) - Anno museum AS (org.nr. 994 933 272) - Teater Innlandet AS (org.nr. 995 489 686)

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-365094
eFormId:
2018-365094
procedureId:
2018-365094
heading:
18/7529 - Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på byggevarer, trelast og verktøy
description:
Anskaffelse av rammeavtale på levering av byggevarer, trelast og verktøy til fylkeskommunale virksomheter i Hedmark i henhold til kravspesifikasjon og prisskjema. I tillegg er følgende virksomheter omfattet av avtalen: - Hedmark fylkeskommune Blæstad AS (org.nr. 991 509 658) - Anno museum AS (org.nr. 994 933 272) - Teater Innlandet AS (org.nr. 995 489 686)
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    942116217
    name:
    Hedmark Fylkeskommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-10-25T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
2018-11-26T12:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 44110000
  2. 44000000
  3. 44100000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 44110000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 44000000
  2. 44100000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/93782504.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
9000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
9000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-10-25
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-365094
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-10-25
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-365094

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.