Rammeavtale på skilting og foliering

Notice 2018-352889

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T17:48:57Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på levering av innvendig og utvendig skilting og foliering og lignende av oppdragsgivers eide og leide lokasjoner i henhold til de til enhver tid gjeldende design retningslinjer i Statens vegvesen. Leverandør skal også kunne levere rådgivningstjenester for skilting og foliering.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-352889
eFormId:
2018-352889
procedureId:
2018-314655
heading:
Rammeavtale på skilting og foliering
description:
Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på levering av innvendig og utvendig skilting og foliering og lignende av oppdragsgivers eide og leide lokasjoner i henhold til de til enhver tid gjeldende design retningslinjer i Statens vegvesen. Leverandør skal også kunne levere rådgivningstjenester for skilting og foliering.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971 032 081
    name:
    Statens vegvesen
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-12-20T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 44423400
  2. 44000000
  3. 44400000
  4. 44420000
  5. 44423000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 44423400
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 44000000
  2. 44400000
  3. 44420000
  4. 44423000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2018-352889
    changedNoticeId:
    2018-314655
    issueDate:
    2018-12-20T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2018-352889
  2. id:
    2018-314655
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2018-11-30T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2018-314655
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2018-12-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2018-314655
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-11-30
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2018-352889
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2018-12-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-352889

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.