Transport og spredning av biomasse Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg, Eidsvoll kommune

Notice 2018-327314

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T15:15:09Z.

Description

ØRIK innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse for levering av transport og spredning av Biomasse, Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg, Eidsvoll kommune. Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg produserte 1630 tonn biomasse i 2017. Fullstendig beskrivelse av leveransen følger av bilag 1 kontraktsobjektet - kravspesifikasjon til kontrakt.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-327314
eFormId:
2018-327314
procedureId:
2018-327314
heading:
Transport og spredning av biomasse Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg, Eidsvoll kommune
description:
ØRIK innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse for levering av transport og spredning av Biomasse, Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg, Eidsvoll kommune. Bårlidalen miljø & energianlegg produserte 1630 tonn biomasse i 2017. Fullstendig beskrivelse av leveransen følger av bilag 1 kontraktsobjektet - kravspesifikasjon til kontrakt.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    933 649 768
    name:
    Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-08-14T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 90512000
  2. 90000000
  3. 90500000
  4. 90510000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90512000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90500000
  3. 90510000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-08-14
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-327314
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2018-08-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-327314

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.