Høydebasseng Håland konsulenttjenester

Notice 2018-324621

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T18:50:59Z.

Description

For å sikre vannforsyningen fra Jærledningen til Hå kommune ved avbrudd på leveransen fra IVARs vannforsyningsanlegg på Langevatn skal det bygges et høydebasseng på 20 000 m3. Bassenget skal plasseres så høyt at det gir nødvendig trykk uten trykkforsterkning.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-324621
eFormId:
2018-324621
procedureId:
2018-324621
heading:
Høydebasseng Håland konsulenttjenester
description:
For å sikre vannforsyningen fra Jærledningen til Hå kommune ved avbrudd på leveransen fra IVARs vannforsyningsanlegg på Langevatn skal det bygges et høydebasseng på 20 000 m3. Bassenget skal plasseres så høyt at det gir nødvendig trykk uten trykkforsterkning.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    871 035 032
    name:
    IVAR IKS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-11-30T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 71800000
  2. 71000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71800000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
water
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-11-30
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-324621
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2018-11-30
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-324621

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.