Anskaffelse av ting- og personforsikring for Rollag kommune

Notice 2018-319959

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T19:09:43Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av yrkesskade ihht Lov om yrkesskadeforsikring, yrkesskadeforsikring i hht. HTA § 11, fritidsulykkeforsikring, Gruppelivsforsikringer i hht. HTA § 10, kollektiv ulykkesforsikring, ting-, motor- og ansvarsforsikring.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-319959
eFormId:
2018-319959
procedureId:
2018-319959
heading:
Anskaffelse av ting- og personforsikring for Rollag kommune
description:
Anskaffelse av yrkesskade ihht Lov om yrkesskadeforsikring, yrkesskadeforsikring i hht. HTA § 11, fritidsulykkeforsikring, Gruppelivsforsikringer i hht. HTA § 10, kollektiv ulykkesforsikring, ting-, motor- og ansvarsforsikring.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    965 575 162
    name:
    Norwegian Broker As
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-08-23T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 66510000
  2. 66000000
  3. 66500000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 66510000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 66000000
  2. 66500000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-08-23
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-319959
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2018-08-23
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-319959

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.