18/1542 Elektrisk hev og senk av innredning på kjøkken

Notice 2018-306734

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T05:50:48Z.

Description

Formålet med anskaffelsen er å etablere et sortiment av elektrisk hev og senk av innredning på kjøkken, med en bredde som dekker majoriteten av behovene til de aktuelle brukerne. Anskaffelsen skal også tilrettelegge for at produktene kan monteres, repareres, demonteres og gjenbrukes.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2018-306734
eFormId:
2018-306734
procedureId:
2018-306734
heading:
18/1542 Elektrisk hev og senk av innredning på kjøkken
description:
Formålet med anskaffelsen er å etablere et sortiment av elektrisk hev og senk av innredning på kjøkken, med en bredde som dekker majoriteten av behovene til de aktuelle brukerne. Anskaffelsen skal også tilrettelegge for at produktene kan monteres, repareres, demonteres og gjenbrukes.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    889640782
    name:
    ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN (NAV)
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2018-10-11T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33196200
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33190000
  5. 33196000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33196200
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33190000
  4. 33196000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2018-10-11
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2018-306734
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2018-10-11
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2018-306734

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.